What’s On

Friday 1st February – Coffee Morning – 1000hrs to 1200hrs

.

Wednesday 13th February – Branch Meeting- RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start.

.

Thursday 14th February – Funeral of Malcolm “Mac” Mc Donnell who crossed the bar on Sunday 30th December.

Leaving Whitchurch at 11.30 for service at Bristol South at 12.00.  Service to be taken by Philip.

.

Wednesday 13th March – Branch Meeting- RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

 

Wednesday 10th April – Branch Meeting -RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

.

 

Saturday 27th April – South West Ship Show, BAWA Club, Southmead.

.

 

Wednesday 8th May – Branch AGM & Members meeting. RBL Whitchurch.

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

 

Wednesday 12th June – Members meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

Sunday 23rd June – Veterans Day, Weymouth

 

.

 

Sunday 29th June – Armed Forces Day – RBL Whitchurch

 

.

 

Monday 8th – Sunday 14th July – Seafarers Awareness Week

Focusing on the Fishing Fleet.

 

.

 

Wednesday 10th July – Members meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start.

 

.

Sunday 14th July – Sea Sunday

.

 

Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st July – Bristol Harbour Festival

 

.

 

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th August – Vindi Reunion, Sharpness