What’s On

Wednesday 13th March – Branch Meeting- RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

Friday 22nd March – Funeral of the Late Pauline Fleming

1115hrs at South Bristol Crematorium.  Bright colours please.
Tea and tab-nabs at the RBL Whitchurch after.

 

.

Wednesday 10th April – Branch Meeting -RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

.

 

Saturday 27th April – South West Ship Show, BAWA Club, Southmead.

.

 

Wednesday 8th May – Branch AGM & Members meeting. RBL Whitchurch.

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

 

Wednesday 12th June – Members meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

 

.

Sunday 23rd June – Veterans Day, Weymouth

 

.

 

Sunday 29th June – Armed Forces Day – RBL Whitchurch

 

.

 

Monday 8th – Sunday 14th July – Seafarers Awareness Week

Focusing on the Fishing Fleet.

 

.

 

Wednesday 10th July – Members meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start.Buffet followed by a Talk.

 

.

Sunday 14th July – Sea Sunday

.

 

Saturday 20th – Sunday 21st July – Bristol Harbour Festival

 

.

 

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th August – Vindi Reunion, Sharpness