What’s On

 

 

Saturday 15th September- Sunday 16th September – Doors Open Day

Volunteers required

 

.

Sunday 7th October – Plaque Dedication Service

1230 for 1300. MN Memorial, Welsh Back. Rev Philip Auden, DL will officiate at the service. Please do try and attend this event. Floral tributes may be placed on the Memorial.

 

.

Wednesday 10th October – Members Meeting, RBL Whitchurch

1200 for 1230 start followed by buffet and talk by Sue Mountstevens, Police   and Crime Commissioner.

 

.

 

Monday 5th November – Crosses on the Green

Cathedral, College Green. 1100 start.

.

 

Friday 9th November – Wreath Laying Ceremony

Lawrence Hill Bus Depot. 1100 start followed by a small buffet.

.

Sunday 11th November – Remembrance Sunday.

Full details next month.

.

Wednesday 14th November – Members Meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200 for 1230 start

.

 

Saturday 17th November- Newport Remembrance Service

1115hrs for 1130 march. Refreshment available.

 

.

Saturday 15th December – Branch Christmas Dinner

Masonic Lodge, Park Street. Names to Linda as soon as possible please.