What’s On

Saturday 27th July – B.B.Q Dock Cottage

1400 hrs til late – bring your own bottle. Please do try and attend. If you travel by bus to Broad Quay you can then catch the ferry boat to the Nova Scotia landing.

.

Friday 2nd August – Coffee morning at Dock Cottage

Please do try and come along

.

Friday 2nd – Sunday 4th August – Vindi Reunion, Sharpness

.

Wednesday 14th August – Members Meeting – RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

.

Saturday 24th August. The Band Played On.

A play with live music about the musicians on the Titanic. Blagdon Church, 1930hrs. £10 per person. Seats need to be booked. 01761 462418 or email pennycrawfurd@yahoo.co.uk

.

Tuesday 3rd September. Memorial unveiling at Plymouth.

Coach £10 per person. 01934 833 766

.

Tuesday 3rd September – Merchant Navy Day

Details at a later date

.

Sunday 8th September – Merchant Navy Day

Service at Tower Hill, London. Coach £10 per person. 01934 833 766

.

Wednesday 11th September – Members Meeting,RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

.

Wednesday 9th October – Members Meeting, RBL Whitchurch

1200hrs for 1230hrs start

.

Sunday 10th November – Remembrance Sunday

After the service at the Cenotaph a short service will be held at the Memorial on Welsh Back. Full details at a later date.

.

SAVE THE DATE

Saturday 7th December. Christmas Dinner

Masonic Hall, Park Street. 1900hrs for 1930hrs. Menu and further information at a later date.